Saturday, October 17, 2009 @ ReBar, Seattle, WA
with DJ's, 9pm 21+


Friday, October 2, 2009 @ The Black Lodge, Seattle, WA
with Spurm and TacocaT, all ages


Saturday, August 8, 2009 @ Wild Rose, Seattle, WA
with Broken Nobles and Zoo, 9pm 21+


Thursday, July 30, 2009 @ Chop Suey, Seattle, WA
with Quintron and Miss Pussycat and Ononos, 9pm 21+


Wednesday, July 15, 2009 Hard Times @ The War Room, Seattle, WA
with DJ's, 21+


Saturday, May 29, 2009 @ The Comet Tavern, Seattle, WA
with Mad Rad and The Get Off, 9pm $5 21+


Thursday, April 23, 2009 Club Pop @ Chop Suey, Seattle, WA
with Papparazzi, Coby B, Recess and Reflex, $8 18+


Sunday, April 19, 2009 @ The Comet Tavern, Seattle, WA
with Agent Ribbons and Slow Skate, 9pm $6 21+


Saturday, March 28, 2009 @ The Boom Nasty, Seattle, WA
with Sioux Cuty Pete and The Beggars and Stabbings, all ages


Tuesday, March 24, 2009 @ Columbia City Theatre, Seattle, WA
with Pojama People and Kaymac, $7 21+


Upcoming Shows! - More Recent Shows 2 3 4 [5] 6 Older Shows